Reviews | Everett Street Autoworks We’re proud of the customer reviews for, comments and feedback we receive our auto repair shop. It means our customers appreciate what we do on their behalf during each visit. And, for those who leave constructive feedback, we appreciate the opportunity to learn, and to try and make it right.


Everett Street Autoworks - Reviews On this page you’ll find just a sample of our customer reviews and the reasons they choose Everett Street Autoworks over other Portland mechanic shops. Check out the links to all the independent review sites below for further info.

Enjoy!

7/13/2018
0

If you have car trouble....this is the place to go. 5 star rating from me. I had to bring my car in at the last minute and Everett Street Autoworks fit me in with no hassles at all. I was greeted by the owner (Jake) who later called me to discuss the possible problems with my car. He even made sure that I got a ride back to my office. My car was fixed and it was a painless process. The staff was also very kind and helpful. Thank you Jake.

7/11/2018
5

Great service. Affordable. Trustworthy people. Convenient.

7/7/2018
5

Fantastic service!

7/6/2018
4

We’ve been servicing both our cars here at Everett Autoworks. They have very competitive rates and have saved us a lot of money. What is MOST impressive about this shop is their integrity. I recently had a head gasket replaced which later failed. I informed Everett Autoworks of the issue and they immediately took responsibility and put a new kit in free of charge. The way they handle their mistakes is the reason why my wife and I keep coming back to this garage! Very impressive!!

7/6/2018
5

I had a recurring issue with a bad part from the manufacturer and had to return 3 times. Everett made a frustrating situation easy to deal with. Their staff is prompt and efficient and super easy to work with. There was never any concerns or hesitation on their part to get it resolved quickly and painlessly for their customer.

7/2/2018
5

The team at Everett Street consistently does great work and knows their way around Mini Coopers.

7/1/2018
5

I find the service here to be fast, reliable and affordable with no sales gimmicks.

6/29/2018
5

I've been going to Everett St for many years, across several cars, and am always satisfied. They tell you what's going on without upselling or giving the impression that you "have to" do any particular thing. I also appreciate, as a woman, that there's no mansplaining - simply questions I ask are answered.

6/29/2018
5

I brought in my Miata on Wednesday with a thumping sound underneath whenever I drove it. Your people quickly identified the problem... brake pads needing replacement. I got a call yesterday morning at 8:30 informing me the car was ready. I picked it up that morning with a billing that I found completely reasonable. Your service, and the rapidity with which you solved the problem was incredible. Thank you very much for your excellent service. If I recall future needs, I will certainly come to your company.

6/29/2018
5

Always great service!