Reviews | Everett Street Autoworks We’re proud of the customer reviews, comments and feedback we receive. It means our customers appreciate what we do on their behalf during each visit. And, for those who leave constructive feedback, we appreciate the opportunity to learn, and to try and make it right.


Everett Street Autoworks - Reviews On this page you’ll find just a sample of our customer testimonials and the reasons they choose Everett Street Autoworks over other Portland mechanic shops. Check out the links to all the independent review sites below for further info.

Enjoy!

2/18/2018
5

Thank you for taking such great care of my Volvo XC90!! You guys are the best!

2/14/2018
5

I've been in the Portland area since 1984 and used a lot of repair shops. Everett Street is by far the best of all. Solid advice, never over sell repairs, and keep in communication regarding appointments and the status of repairs. It's the only place I'll take my rig.

2/12/2018
5

Super friendly guys, went above and beyond to be helpful. Thank you! I will definitely come back.

2/7/2018
5

They take great care of their customers and will go out of their way to ensure you have an easy and great experience!

2/6/2018
5

There service is fast, friendly and professional. I did not have to stand around waiting for the service writer as I have had to do at other repair shops. They make you feel confident that they will get it right the first time. I will recommend them to anyone who is looking for an auto repair shop.

2/6/2018
5

Fantastic service. Glad I tried this shop for my timing belt change. Not only were they the least expensive quote of the several that I received (including half the price of the dealership), but they came in under their quoted price. NEVER had that before. This was also while replacing the standard 'wear' parts that I would have replaced if doing the work myself (thermostat, tensioner pulleys, front seals, etc.) where the other shops called these extras. Lastly, I was very surprised and pleased when I came to pick up the car at the end of the work day. The mechanic was just pulling in from the test drive and I was ready to leave, but he said, "If you don't mind and if you have time; I'd like to pop the hood one last time to just do a double check to make sure everything is as it should be." He ended up not being happy with the new oil filler cap and threw on a new seal before letting me have it. I had already paid and it was closing time, but he took the time to make sure his work was done correctly before giving me the car. Five Stars, and two thumbs up!

2/6/2018
5

I had a list of things I wanted the shop to take a look at. It was really easy to schedule online through their website. The guys I talked to when I dropped off the car were very nice and I received updates throughout the day. They didn't do anything without first running it by me and letting me know the cost. They seem very transparent and honest and I feel great knowing that I now have a mechanic that I can trust.

2/6/2018
5

We have been using Everett Street Auto since 2009 and recommend them to friends and family. We have always received excellent service.Highly recommended.

2/1/2018
5

Excellent as always. Clear explanation of the work required/recommended and communication when the work was complete

1/29/2017
5

I can always count on great, honest service from the guys here.