Reviews | Everett Street Autoworks We’re proud of the customer reviews, comments and feedback we receive. It means our customers appreciate what we do on their behalf during each visit. And, for those who leave constructive feedback, we appreciate the opportunity to learn, and to try and make it right.


Everett Street Autoworks - Reviews On this page you’ll find just a sample of our customer testimonials and the reasons they choose Everett Street Autoworks over other Portland mechanic shops. Check out the links to all the independent review sites below for further info.

Enjoy!

5/21/2018
5

The best car repair shop.

5/19/2018
5

They always do a great job and are very friendly. That's why I keep coming back.

5/18/2018
5

Nestor was super helpful in getting our repairs rolling, and Jakey did an excellent job of explaining the costs. Excellent work as always.

5/18/2018
5

Jakey was really good with me, he was able to make sure he was able to check what was going on. Good service

5/18/2018
5

Excellent customer service. Took my car in with the engine light on. I was quoted by another shop that I needed a brand new Manifold and it would cost $1800 - $2500 to replace. ESAW found that it was a faulty flap that could be replaced for $500. Unfortunately, they discovered a faliure in the catalytic converter, which cost me a bit extra. All of these problems started after I had the VW TDI modification work done a month ago. I complained to VW and they reimbursed me for the repair that ESAW did and a bit extra for my inconvenience. Everette Street Auto Works went above and beyond for me and they did a great job fixing car. Its running great.

5/17/2018
5

Best shop in town. So nice to be able to trust the people that are working on your car.

5/15/2018
5

The most honest guys in town.

5/15/2018
5

I've been to Everett St Auto Several times since I first reviewed them. I have an older vehicle and fortunately nothing has changed. They still get 5 stars from me.They let me know how long repairs or maintenance will take and what the cost will be. They even spent several hours trying to chase down a problem. They couldn't fix it right then so they didn't charge me. Try them, you'll like them

5/11/2018
5

Very professional, fair and trustworthy. I’ve had my car repaired/serviced with Autoworks twice now and will return for my future repairs. Thanks guys for a job well done! twice and will return for my future repairs. Thanks guys for job well done

5/11/2018
2

Very expensive, quoted me $1200 for a job that would cost myself $120 for parts and 2 hours of labor. it took a while to find those parts and figure out how I would do the repair, but pretty fast once I started. After they quoted, I asked them to hold of on Doing any repairs or work in my car. They went ahead and changed the oil, and then charging me $48. Friendly and quick on drop off and return, but pretty ridiculous quote and annoying that they changed my oil and charged me when I asked them for no service.