Reviews | Everett Street Autoworks We’re proud of the customer reviews, comments and feedback we receive. It means our customers appreciate what we do on their behalf during each visit. And, for those who leave constructive feedback, we appreciate the opportunity to learn, and to try and make it right.


Everett Street Autoworks - Reviews On this page you’ll find just a sample of our customer testimonials and the reasons they choose Everett Street Autoworks over other Portland mechanic shops. Check out the links to all the independent review sites below for further info.

Enjoy!

11/18/2016
5

Always happy with my service here. Refer my friends and family who have had similarly good experiences.

11/17/2016
5

Everett Street Autoworks is amazing! Really helpful and patient with all of my questions and requests. I would absolutely recommend!

11/17/2016
5

Quick and professional service!

11/16/2016
5

Everett Street Autoworks is my shop. They're honest and straightforward about the good/bad/ugly. I never have to second guess their work. I've been a customer for a little over a decade.

11/16/2016
5

Fantastic shop. They covered my rental car for a couple of days and made getting the Honda fixed easy with minimal disruption in my regular routine. They are very thorough in their inspections and upfront about the work your car needs. They have great technicians with good people skills too. Jake and his staff are masterfully well-versed in the customer service aspect of the business, plus they usually have your car back the same or next day. It is sort of amazing to experience this type of service from an independent repair shop. With the practically perfect service and surprising perks they have arranged with nearby businesses like free coffee will you wait for your car and easy rental car arrangement/coverage at Dollar Car Rental, you really cannot find anything better. It is clear Jake and his staff have the attitude of a giver with respect to the way Everett Street Autoworks is operated. Highly recommended.

11/15/2016
5

NOT ENOUGH STARS - Friendly, skilled staff performed the work we requested (oil change/new filter/tire rotation/fluid check) and even performed a few additional checks for free. They let us make an appointment online, performed the work in under two hours, and even took off 5% for AAA membership. Rather than shove additional repairs in our face via scare tactics, Nestor ranked three potential issues to be checked the next time we're in, with estimated prices attached. We'll be taking our car here for all future service. Heart rate reduced, mission accomplished. Thank you again!

11/15/2016
5

Decided to take our Range Rover to ESA after reading reviews on yelp. They got us in the next day and gave us a [free] diagnosis within a few hours. After a thorough inspection and a couple test drives, they determined there was nothing even wrong with our car (even though I was convinced there was)! It was nice to receive an honest and positive diagnosis when they could have easily taken advantage of us as so many mechanics do these days! We will definitely return when we do indeed have an issue with any of our cars! Thank you Everett Street Autoworks!!!

11/15/2016
5

Great shop in heart of Portland. Nestor is wonderful.

11/15/2016
5

Very fast, professional and helpful!

11/15/2016
5

I took my car in for an oil change and said I would wait for it. I had my 4 month old baby with me and we went for a walk on the waterfront while waiting for the car thinking it would be an hour, hour and a half. Within 30 minutes I got the call that it was all ready. I was pleasantly surprised with how fast they did the work! They always do a quality job.