Reviews | Everett Street Autoworks We’re proud of the customer reviews, comments and feedback we receive. It means our customers appreciate what we do on their behalf during each visit. And, for those who leave constructive feedback, we appreciate the opportunity to learn, and to try and make it right.


Everett Street Autoworks - Reviews On this page you’ll find just a sample of our customer testimonials and the reasons they choose Everett Street Autoworks over other Portland mechanic shops. Check out the links to all the independent review sites below for further info.

Enjoy!

11/27/2016
5

Always great work! The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Totally recommend them!

11/23/2016
5

You guys are awesome. Thanks for the great experience. You can tell the entire organization values treating people well. Excellent customer service.

11/23/2016
4

While I had a few rough issues with one of my tougher vehicles, the folks at Everett Street stood behind their service and have worked with me on all issues. They are an honest and respectable shop, not easy to find. Always friendly and efficient, a great shop for repairs and service overall. Thanks especially go out to Josh and Cole. You both rock. Keep up the outstanding customer service guys.

11/22/2016
5

Very efficient service! Drop off and pick up were done quickly. I'll bring my Mini Cooper back to be serviced here in the future.

11/22/2016
5

Very quick, friendly service. I would recommend Everett Street Autoworks to friends and family

11/22/2016
5

Members of ESA are very professional, nice, funny and they like the Cougs. Most of all, they do excellent work.

11/21/2016
5

The service was excellent, professional, and prompt. Since moving to Portland, I've been looking for an auto place, and it now looks like I found one.

11/18/2016
5

Cole and his team did a fabulous job replacing the alternator in my car. I could have been stranded if I'd waited until next week to order the repairs. Cole fit me into his busy schedule and sent a car to pick me up as soon as it was finished. My car is running smoothly and no more red lights on the dash board!

11/18/2016
5

These guys are the best. The work ethic, the vibe and the quality of service at Everett Street Auto are all stellar. They have a relationship with the local PINTS cafe and pub where you can go wait for your oil change and enjoy a complimentary cappuccino or home brew. They also offer a AAA discount on all work they do. This is how I discovered them. A AAA rescuer brought my disabled car to their shop. I've been going ever since. They have high standards and stand by their guarantee. I have referred them to many others, including my brother who was driving back to Boston and needed some repairs before his cross country trip. The water pump they installed failed and when he called to let them know he had to fix it again half way across the country, they sent my brother a check for the cost of replacement (no questions asked or need to verify). THAT is service. You can trust them and also trust the people to whom they refer you for other needs, such as bodywork (notably friendly and smiley RON around the corner). They are well networked with similar jolly and trustworthy technicians and mechanics.

11/18/2016
5

It's always painful having to service my truck, thanks for making it hurt less. The uber / rental were much appreciated.