Reviews | Everett Street Autoworks We’re proud of the customer reviews, comments and feedback we receive. It means our customers appreciate what we do on their behalf during each visit. And, for those who leave constructive feedback, we appreciate the opportunity to learn, and to try and make it right.


Everett Street Autoworks - Reviews On this page you’ll find just a sample of our customer testimonials and the reasons they choose Everett Street Autoworks over other Portland mechanic shops. Check out the links to all the independent review sites below for further info.

Enjoy!

12/14/2016
5

Everett always does a good job for my daughter. It's nice to have a good reliable place for her to take her car for repairs. PEACE OF MIND!

12/13/2016
5

I love this autoshop because they are very honest and do their best to address my concerns with my two vehicles. I would recommend this shop to anyone who is looking for a professional and honest mechanic in Portland.

12/13/2016
5

I had gone to another auto shop. They turned me away for having an "excessive" oil leak. Everett Street Autoworks ensured me that they would take care of it, and an excessive amount of oil is obvious due to the fact that there was an oil leak. My friend recommended this shop to me, and I will gladly go back in a heartbeat!

12/6/2016
5

Always the best.

12/1/2016
5

Excellent, honest service and pricing. Your integrity with the smaller things will have me coming back for the bigger things. Thanks!

11/30/2016
5

I brought my car in because I was told I needed new front brake pads. You folks were recommended to me by a neighbor. I was able to get in right away, left my car, caught a bus home and after a few hours was called to say it was all done. Everyone I came in contact with (wish I knew names) was very friendly, gave me detailed information as to cost and when my car would be done and in general were very helpful. I would definitely use you again for my other auto needs and recommend you to others. Thanks.

11/30/2016
5

Quick service. Nice Uber ride to work and back. What's not to like?

11/29/2016
5

Always nice, straight-up, quick and great service.

11/29/2016
5

Just great - good value etc.

11/29/2016
5

I took my car in for a front bearing replacement due to a lot of wheel noise at higher speeds. Mechanic was willing to take the time to verify my initial concerns, and after poking around a bit (swapped my tires for the tires of another Civic in the shop) identified my tires themselves as the source of the noise, rather than the bearings, saving me a good side chunk of cash in the process. I'm more than happy to take any future work I need back here, as an honest shop willing to put in a little more leg work is a hard, hard thing to find.