Reviews | Everett Street Autoworks We’re proud of the customer reviews, comments and feedback we receive. It means our customers appreciate what we do on their behalf during each visit. And, for those who leave constructive feedback, we appreciate the opportunity to learn, and to try and make it right.


Everett Street Autoworks - Reviews On this page you’ll find just a sample of our customer testimonials and the reasons they choose Everett Street Autoworks over other Portland mechanic shops. Check out the links to all the independent review sites below for further info.

Enjoy!

12/21/2016
5

I took my car somewhere else two days before and they told me I needed close to $3,000 in repairs for something that to me, seemed too small. I felt like I was completely being taken advantage of, maybe because I'm a young woman who doesn't know much about cars. Anyways, I took it to Everette Street Autoworks and they were able to fix the simple problem for $100! They were professional and transparaent. I will definitely be back!

12/21/2016
5

The most amazing repair shop I have ever been to. First of all it started with scheduling appointment online. It was easy and they responded with confirmed time in couple of hours. Great! I called to request a quote on repair and Jake replied to me with price list and what kind of work they can do. I loved it. On Tuesday I dropped my car for 5 hours at this wonderful shop and went for a walk in downtown Portland. Loved it. Test drove it together with mechanic. Customer service is amazing and I felt like I was the center of universe by receiving attention in step by step process. I would highly recommend it. High quality of work and personal effort from every one who works there.

12/19/2016
5

The Everett team is AWESOME! My car stalled on me earlier that day, I waited a few hours for a tow & surprisingly my car started when the tow truck driver arrived. He followed me down 26 a ways and I was on my own as I took the Everett exit. So far so good. I soon as I opened my car door the Everett team jumped into action. About an hour later I knew what was wrong, how long it would take to repair and how much it would cost. They were even doing all they could to have it ready for me that same day. Unbelievable. We absolutely love the Everett Street Autoworks team, they're honest, friendly; treating you like family, and you always feel like a priority. We will be lifelong customers that's for sure. We will continue to tell all of our friends and family about your awesome service. Merry Christmas guys & happy new year!!

12/16/2016
5

Fantastic service as always!!! <3

12/16/2016
5

Very willing to help me out at the drop of a hat! Had to leave my car with them for a few days - but I always feel like I am taken care of- thank you--

12/16/2016
5

Friendly and knowledgeable service. I brought in my car in the morning without an appointment, and staff repaired my minor repairs by mid-afternoon. The shop was also willing to let me keep my car overnight due to inclement weather. Very professional.

12/16/2016
5

Price is always fair and the timeliness of the service is always reasonable.

12/15/2016
5

This was my first time at ES and it won't be my last. My original appointment was at 1:30pm on December 14th, which turned out to be what seemed like the worst traffic day in history for the Portland Metro area...I called ES and asked if I could get in before the storm hit and after looking at their schedule so as not to inconvenience anyone else told me to come down around noon. I did so, left the car with them and headed off to Kells for lunch. I got a call at 1pm saying my car was finished and ready to go...this really disappointed me as the second half of the soccer game was just getting under way...I left ES around 1:40pm and made it home literally minutes before HWY26 turned into a parking lot...Thanks to Jake at ES for being able to accommodate my last minute request...Great Service and Blows big name oil change stores out of the water for pricing...Happy Holiday's to the guys at ES...

12/14/2016
5

The best and most honest auto repair shop in Portland.

12/14/2016
5

Always great, reliable service from Everett Street Auto. I'm thankful to have such a great shop to go to in town.