Reviews | Everett Street Autoworks We’re proud of the customer reviews, comments and feedback we receive. It means our customers appreciate what we do on their behalf during each visit. And, for those who leave constructive feedback, we appreciate the opportunity to learn, and to try and make it right.


Everett Street Autoworks - Reviews On this page you’ll find just a sample of our customer testimonials and the reasons they choose Everett Street Autoworks over other Portland mechanic shops. Check out the links to all the independent review sites below for further info.

Enjoy!

12/29/2016
5

A great experience all around. They got my car in for service sooner than I'd expected and had it turned around on time and within quote.

12/28/2016
5

I have been a customer for several years now and always feel like I am getting a great deal. Superior service at reasonable prices.

12/27/2016
5

My family and I have been taking our cars to Jake and Everett Street Autoworks for years now. The service is great, the staff are friendly and knowledgeable, and they're honest (which is not that easy to find). They're great at informing you of what you need, what you should consider and when you might consider it. No nonsense. We're lucky to have found them!

12/27/2016
5

When waiting for two weeks to get our Forester in at the dealer shop, we checked yelp, found positive reviews and were able to get our car in that day and out the next. It was a fairly serious fix but the price was fair and we were pleased to have found a couple of other soon to be needed fixes. It was a positive experience with friendly staff and easy to find location. Thanks ESA!

12/27/2016
5

This place never fails me... and never overcharges. Thanks!

12/27/2016
5

Great service. Quick. Fair to customer.

12/23/2016
5

The crew is very friendly, explains things in layman's terms and does not pressure you into getting more done than you need.

12/22/2016
5

thank you

12/21/2016
5

Every employee I interacted with at Everett St. Autoworks was extremely nice, professional and went above and beyond to help out. Nestor was great to work with, he clearly explained what work was necessary and what could wait until the next visit. This was my first time visiting and the staff made it feel like I was a regular customer. I also felt I could trust them and the work done was fast. Can't say enough good things...great experience.

12/21/2016
4

Great service quick as hell. Sometimes it a bit pricier than other places. But always trust their work and the customer service is great.