Reviews | Everett Street Autoworks We’re proud of the customer reviews, comments and feedback we receive. It means our customers appreciate what we do on their behalf during each visit. And, for those who leave constructive feedback, we appreciate the opportunity to learn, and to try and make it right.


Everett Street Autoworks - Reviews On this page you’ll find just a sample of our customer testimonials and the reasons they choose Everett Street Autoworks over other Portland mechanic shops. Check out the links to all the independent review sites below for further info.

Enjoy!

1/2/2017
5

they do solid work. i've always felt like they have done quick, quality, and efficient work and they have been trustworthy.

1/2/2017
5

Everett Street did a fantastic job on my car. They are courteous, professional and do excellent work. I will definitely return for any future needed work.

1/2/2017
5

So, I come from SE which isn't that far but I would drive to the moon to be serviced by Everett St Autoworks. They are always super professional, friendly, quick, and honest. And did I mention the free Uber ride to return home with my 5 yo on a really chilly day? Yeah, lifer.

1/2/2017
5

Always a pleasure. They remember you by name and stand by their work.

1/2/2017
5

I have been taking my cars to Everett Street Autoworks for several years now. They are not the closest repair shop to me but knowing I am being treated fairly and professionally makes it more than worth the drive for me. I have an older car now and they have been diligent in trying to find reasonably priced parts for my 18 year old car. I very much appreciate their ethics and extra efforts on my behalf!

1/2/2017
4

Simple, quick service

12/31/2016
5

Everett Street Auto is a wonderful place! I totally trust these upstanding people. Quick, reliable service, honesty and integrity! Hard qualities to find in this industry, especially for people who rely on it due to a lack of knowledge. Thank you for your outstanding service!!

12/30/2016
5

We have used Everett Autoworks for years and they are consistently awesome. Fast, friendly and knowledgable service is what they always provide. I have recommended their services to both friends and coworkers.

12/30/2016
5

These guys are the best! They always call for anything unexpected, the work is done well and on-time and I love that you drop your car and get you an Uber on their account. Always friendly.

12/29/2016
5

Always reliable and honest!