Reviews | Everett Street Autoworks We’re proud of the customer reviews, comments and feedback we receive. It means our customers appreciate what we do on their behalf during each visit. And, for those who leave constructive feedback, we appreciate the opportunity to learn, and to try and make it right.


Everett Street Autoworks - Reviews On this page you’ll find just a sample of our customer testimonials and the reasons they choose Everett Street Autoworks over other Portland mechanic shops. Check out the links to all the independent review sites below for further info.

Enjoy!

1/10/2017
5

The only place I trust. They are honest and will always find and explain the most affordable approach. Always a pleasure. Thanks

1/9/2017
5

As I tell all my friends: the best car repair shop I have ever patronized.

1/8/2017
5

Polite and patient staff. The first place in Portland that I've felt well taken care of.

1/7/2017
5

They are the best!

1/7/2017
5

Friendly, responsive, not at all high-pressure or upsell-y. I'll definitely be back!

1/6/2017
5

So far, so good! Everett Street Autoworks is always prompt, honest, and professional, and I feel comfortable leaving my truck with you guys whenever I need something looked at. I will be coming back with any future repairs that I might need.

1/5/2017
5

I was looking for a great shop in town who is very trustworthy, quick, and fast and I found it. Thanks so much for the amazing work!

1/3/2017
5

These folks did the work well, and quickly. They have excellent communication skills. I feel like I spent my money well with this shop!

1/3/2017
5

Great service! Got my car in quickly, did exactly what I asked, called me with status, and completed the work ahead of time.

1/3/2017
5

Very accommodating. Great service!