Reviews | Everett Street Autoworks We’re proud of the customer reviews, comments and feedback we receive. It means our customers appreciate what we do on their behalf during each visit. And, for those who leave constructive feedback, we appreciate the opportunity to learn, and to try and make it right.


Everett Street Autoworks - Reviews On this page you’ll find just a sample of our customer testimonials and the reasons they choose Everett Street Autoworks over other Portland mechanic shops. Check out the links to all the independent review sites below for further info.

Enjoy!

1/29/2017
5

I can always count on great, honest service from the guys here.

1/27/2017
5

The folks at ESA always find a way to work me in, even when I show up on short notice.

1/24/2017
5

The team at Everett Street Auto is incredibly trustworthy and caring. I can't recommend them enough!

1/23/2017
5

I've been taking a variety of cars there for years and have never had a single problem. They tell me when things need fixing and when it can wait or is optional. And they do an amazing job of keeping track of what is going on with your car and communicating. And the one time it wasn't going to be done at the end of the day as promised, they rented us a great car, no questions asked.

1/23/2017
5

Great service.

1/20/2017
5

Staff was helpful and had great customer service.

1/19/2017
5

Always high quality work, always honest and above-board, always respectful and personable. Thanks!

1/16/2017
5

Great service and honest, direct info. Found my new mechanic!

1/14/2017
4

It was great! Although I didn't get my car problem fixed, but they were very knowledgable and friendly and FAST! =D

1/10/2017
5

Great customer service as always!